CALL THE BRANCH NEAREST TO YOU  

You may aslso want to locate a branch or ATM closest to you.  Click the button below.

Locate a Branch or ATM
BranchRegionBranch PhoneBranch Email
Head Office, Ebankese Accra0302-242090-4/024-4340606-9/027-7750133/028-9559220ebankese@hfcbankcom.gh
Achimota BranchAccra054-0114491-2/ 0302-901285/ 6achimota@hfcbank.com.gh
Madina BranchAccra028-9669320/0302-544493/4madina@hfcbank.com.gh
Legon BranchAccra028-3094210/ 028-3094208-9 /024-4340590-1/055-6530893/6legon@hfcbank.com.gh
Ashiaman BranchAccra054-0109163-4ashaiman@hfcbank.com.gh
Tema BranchAccra0303-208385-6 /024-4340592-3tema@hfcbank.com.gh
Tema Community 25 BranchAccra054-0108896/7community25@hfcbank.com.gh
Adjiriganor BranchAccra050-1481800-3Adjiringanno@hfcbank.com.gh
Baatsona BranchAccra0302-816600-2/024-4340586-7spintex@hfcbank.com.gh
Private Bank BranchAccra0302-767191-2privatebanking@hfcbank.com.gh
Ridge BranchAccra0302- 683891/3/5 /024-4340601-5/020-2026434/027-7750134ridge@hfcbank.com.gh
Post Office Square BranchAccra0302-684112-3postofficesquare@hfcbank.com.gh
Accra Central BranchAccra0302-683756-9 /024-4340582-3acentral@hfcbank.com.gh
Tudu BranchAccra0302-666203/0302-675114/024-4340595-6tudu@hfcbank.com.gh
Adabraka BranchAccra0302-251330-1 /028-9547650-1adabraka@hfcbank.com.gh
Abossey Okai BranchAccra0302-673475/0302-673181 /024-4340597abosseyokai@hfcbank.com.gh
Dansoman BranchAccra0302-320838/ 028-9559310/ 1dansoman@hfcbank.com.gh
Accra Newtown BranchAccra0302-240520/96/0289969319newtown@hfcbank.com.gh
Kasoa BranchCentral0302-862696-9 /028-9532905-6kasoa@hfcbank.com.gh
Agona Swedru BranchCentral03320-20172 / 028-9555414 / 5swedru@hfcbank.com.gh
Winneba BranchCentral0332-320578 /028-9669317-8winneba@hfcbank.com.gh
Cape Coast BranchCentral03321-36441-2 / 024-3700225/054-0123221capecoast@hfcbank.com.gh
Takoradi BranchWestern03120-28900/03120-26192 /054-0109161-2/03120-26247/03120-26231takoradi@hfcbank.com.gh
Asankragua BranchWestern057-7650944/ 0312-093999/054-4341305asankragua@hfcbank.com.gh
Sefwi Bekwai BranchWestern057-7650957sefwibekwai@hfcbank.com.gh
Sefwi Wiawso BranchWestern057-7650962sefwiwiaso@hfcbank.com.gh
Sefwi Akontonbra BranchWestern054-0104245akontombra@hfcbank.com.gh
Juaboso BranchWestern050-3630019juaboso@hfcbank.com.gh
Essam BranchWestern055-6539198essambranch@hfcbank.com.gh
Adabokrom BranchWestern055-6539135adabokrom@hfcbank.com.gh
Goaso BranchWestern0303-931535-6goaso@hfcbank.com.gh
Adum Branch, Adum roundaboutAshanti03220-32597/8adum@hfcbank.com.gh
Adum, MainAshanti03220- 49430-4 /028-9670905kumasi@hfcbank.com.gh
Asokwa Branch, The ArkAshanti0303-931537/8/054-0114489/90/050-119337/38asokwa@hfcbank.com.gh
KNUST BranchAshanti03220- 64241-2 /024-4340578-9knust@hfcbank.com.gh
Kumasi Magazine BranchAshanti0322-046033 / 0322-043037 / 028-9670909-10kumasimagazine@hfcbank.com.gh
Techiman BranchBrong Ahafo03525-22411 / 03525-22412techiman@hfcbank.com.gh
Tamale BranchNorthern03720-25558 / 03720-25220tamale@hfcbank.com.gh
Bolgatanga BranchUpper East024-2700865-8bolgabranch@hfcbank.com.gh
Koforidua BranchEastern03420-26840 /024-4340607-8koforidua@hfcbank.com.gh
Asamankese BranchEastern0289669316/ 0289669228asamankese@hfcbank.com.gh